Mixtape Update!

Just a brief post today – it’s the last day of Selwyn College Choir’s tour of Ireland, and I’ve been busy with things which aren’t producing, as I recommended doing in Monday’s post! It’s not often I take my own good advice, but I’ve had a wonderful week.

Mixtape is going great – design, press release etc are sorted, and finding an op is almost sorted (I have a couple of potential people, just negotiating details) and we’re pleased with the progress.

Not much more to report on the Mixtape front (if you missed the last updates, you can find them here and here) but it’s going really well and you should definitely come along if you’re in Edinburgh (details here).

In terms of my other ongoing project, The Marlowe Showcase, I’ve had a few more applications in, which is wonderful. 

Hope you’ve all had a lovely week too, and I’ll see you here on Monday for some more thoughts about Creativity.

Emily xxx

One thought on “Mixtape Update!

Leave a Reply

