Reading Recommendations Page!

This is a post I’ve been thinking about writing for a very long time, and I think it’s very appropriate as a fiftieth post (say what? Yep – you read that correctly, I have written 50 blog posts, published twice a week for several months, and weekly while I am a student and have weekly essays to write too. I hope you’ve enjoyed them!).

It’s also appropriate as something to go up just before I take a two week Christmas break, to focus on a new dissertation to write and spending time with my family! I will be back on Friday 6th of January with more exciting writing of my own, including some new ideas for post types, but as I don’t want you to be without reading material during that time (or in life) I’ve written you a selection of reading recommendations.

They come in all sorts of categories, and are in a page, rather than a blog post, so that you can keep going back to it really easily, as I add to it over time, with other things I find interesting! (To find it, click on the Menu symbol in the right hand corner of the webpage, and it should be underneath the ‘About’ and ‘Contact’ pages. For ease for today, there is a link here.)

I would love to hear your thoughts about the recommendations in the comments, either on this post or on the page, and any further recommendations of books or even categories you think I should add!

One comment

Leave a Reply

